How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Never miss an upload by SoulfulFella again!

Join free and follow SoulfulFella on Mixcloud

SoulfulFella Profile Image

SoulfulFella

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
Pittsburgh — United States

Soul dj, vinyl collector and casual dealer for over fifteen years.

Fun-K City Show is live every Friday Night from 11pm to 1am GMT
(6pm to 8pm EST or 3pm to 5pm PST). www.radiovera.ie

Rare Soul, Rhythm and Blues, Popcorn, Latin, Reggae, Punk, Hardcore, Oi!, Bovver Rock, Sweet Soul Rolas, Group Soul Dancers, Mad Mike Monsters, Disco with a Feeling, Modern Soul Steppers, Funk Bombs and a little more.

Profile image photo by Rob Larson Photography
http://www.roblarsonphoto.com/

Cover image photo by Blair Seitz
http://blairseitz.com/

Unmark as spamMark as spamReport

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Northern, Modern, Crossover, R&B, Funk
Share
Play All
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add radio shows, DJ mixes and podcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message