Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Circle Radio
Ian Ewing + Strehlow Show #191

Ian Ewing + Strehlow Show #191

Sat 10/7/17
Ian Ewing + Strehlow Show #191

For years now, we've been following Ian Ewing and to see his musical progression has been quite a journey. Over the course of time, we come to find out he's not the only cat from Wisconsin that produces amazing music. For this episode, we welcome back our good friends, the butter music makers, Ian Ewing & Strehlow + Tyluv of the Noh Life Collective! These young cats came through and displayed a wicked performance as well previewing some of their upcoming gems. Hope you enjoy this one!

1st Segment - DJ Mza

01 DJ Mitsu the Beats - Re-Estimate
02 Natty Reeves - Aviary
03 Children of Zeus - Smoke With Me
04 Abrahamblue. - Let's Escape (LTGL Remix)
05 Ian Ewing - Riri Thick feat. SunBLVD
06 Jonti - Rain
07 Gabriel Garzon-Montano - Sour Mango (Seven Davis Jr. Remix)
08 Tom Misch - Feeling feat. Novelist
09 Jordan Rakei - Goodbyes
10 Lisa Preston - Pipe Line (Cy Tru and LP Jam)
11 Tuxedo - July (Sly & Robbie's Dub)
12 Mecca:83 - Alpha Channe