Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Circle Radio Show
DJ Mza Pt.VIII #131

DJ Mza Pt.VIII #131

Playing tracks by

Afta, Moods, Hiatus Kaiyote, Astronauts, etc., Jazz re:freshed and more.

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global instrumental hip hop chart and 17th in the global funk - soul - jazz chart.

Sat 08.29.15
Soul Circle Radio DJ Mza Pt.VIII #131

The 131st installment with DJ Mza on Soul Circle Radio. On this show, Mza takes us on his 8th adventure exploring new music from a slew of amazing artists across the globe that includes: Hiatus Kaiyote, Illa J, Jeremy Ian Thomas, Moods, Bain, Afta-1, and so much more. Click, listen & enjoy!

DJ Mza Playlist:

01. Afta-1 - Yellow
02. Moods - One For Hakim
03. Hiatus Kaiyote - Fingerprints
04. Astronauts, etc. - No Justice
05. Jazz re:freshed - Loose Shots
06. Astronote - To You
07. Wodoo Wolcan - Water Vein
08. Kyou Sakurai - All Blues
09. Robot Orchestra - Winding Rhodes
10. idesia - Comethru @idesiamusic

Free Download & Full Playlist Here:!dj-mza-pt-viii-131/c14hd

Soul Circle Radio Live Worldwide
Hosted by: DJ Mza x Ebo
Broadcast live at The Artform Studio
Los Angeles USA

Every Sat 12-2p PST

Evey Sat 7-9p GMT


Serap Sucuk

couldnt write my thesis without this mix. thanks a lot.

Soul Circle Radio Show

We appreciate the support! Hope youre thesis does well! Blessings