Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soul Circle Radio Show
DJ Mza Presents Soul Circle Radio Show (5.14.2011)

DJ Mza Presents Soul Circle Radio Show (5.14.2011)

Playing tracks by

AFTA-1, INO Hidefumi, Erykah Badu, Guynamite, Giant Panda and more.

This week we introduce new music from Guynamite, Hazel, Kraak & Smaak, Trek Life,Tokimonsta & more.

1. Afta-1-Gaze
2. Ino Hidefumi-Green Power
3. Erykah Badu-Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
4. Guynamite-Take Your Time feat Laila Cohen & Joseph Junior
5. Giant Panda-AIM
6. I.N.I.-Micorphonist Wanderlust
7. Julien Dyne-Fallin' Down feat Parks
8. Hazel-Fantastic
9. Cro-Magnon-Garactic Mellow (Grooveman Spot Mountain Mix)
10. Jazzo & Melodiesinfonie-The Euphony Tree
11. Jazzo & Melodiesinfonie-Leaf Area Index
12. Trek Life-Ready To Live
13. Marlena Shaw-California Soul
14. Kraak & Smaak-Wasted With A Smile
15. Guynamite-Daybreak feat Kate Palen
16. Tokimonsta-Breath On My Contacts
17. Jamie Woon-Lady Luck (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
18. Electric Wire Hustle-Waters
19. DJ Center-In A Song (DJ Spinna Back From The Future Remix)
20. Vlooper & Modlee-Analog Love
21. The Office-Dunder Mifflin Infinity (Freddie Joachim


 Guillaume van Gessel


Soul Circle Radio Show

@ _CRis* thank you! like us facebook if you can. Much love!


Damnnn... What a great set!