Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Son of 8-Bits
  • 63
  • 9 years ago
2004 Tech-House Promo

2004 Tech-House Promo

Playing tracks by

Funk D'Void Versus Chicco Secci, Agent 001, The Boogie Knights, Paranoid Jack, Jay Tripwire Meets Dub Theory and more.

I found an old burned CD and wondered what was on it. Turns out is was an old Tech House demo I was spreading at the time! I ripped the CD, glued the tracks back together and upload it to our beloved Mixcloud.

I recorded this mix back in 2004, I guess sometime around summer. Vinyl only... I sure miss the days of hanging out at the record store..

01 Funk D'Void Versus Chicco Secci - Emotional Content
02 Agent 001 - When Pigs Fly
03 The Boogie Knights - On The Ball (Deep Dub)
04 Agent 001 - Tektonic Shift
05 Paranoid Jack - Bring Back The Jack!
06 Jay Tripwire Meets Dub Theory - Canuck Dubz
07 Killer Loop - Someone (Demarkus Lewis remix)
08 Aranjah - Overcome
09 Jay Tripwire meets Dub Theory - Soun'clash II
10 Wink - Fill Me With Acid
11 Wink - Late Night Acid
12 Linus loves - Bene & Angela