Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonar Zone
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 24
  • 1 year ago
In the Zone - Episode 040

In the Zone - Episode 040

Chart positions

This show was 50th in the global uplifting chart.

Available on Spotify Podcast
Free download on

Tizer feat. SymphoBreaks - Made In China [YAVOROVSKIY RECORDINGS]
Dmitriy Kuznetsov & Ruslan Device - Confluence Of Feelings (Original Mix) (Beyond the Stars)
Jose Bumps - Spain is what you really love (Tecnomind Music)
Sandro Mireno - It's Your Day (Abora Recordings)
Laura May - Start Your Engines (Edge One)
Altered State - The Shimmer (Critical Overload)
Aicos - Across the winter (Aurora Melodies)
David Forbes & Trevor Reilly - Acid Therapy (Aria Digital)
Z3phyr - Kalaida (SMIND Music)
Cederquist - Optima (Ruslan Device Remix) (Sub.Mission Recordings)
Cold Stone - Syzygy (Full On 140 Records)