Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonar Zone
In the Zone - Episode 034

In the Zone - Episode 034

Playing tracks by

Chris Coles & MHX, Coke Montilla, Hadrianicus, R.E.L.O.A.D., Gary Leroy and more.

Free Download on iTunes

Chris Coles & MHX - Faith Healer (Appointed Recordings)
Coke Montilla - Shooting Stars (Deepsink Digital)
Hadrianicus - Trident of Poseidon (Digital Euphoria Recordings)
R.E.L.O.A.D. - No One Can Stop Us Now dge One)
Gary Leroy - Prerana (Fazeform Records)
Gayax - Asteroid (Henry Moe Remix) (Delaforce Recording)
Baintermix - Flying Serpents (Evgeny Pacuk Remix) (Mindlifting Records)
Eric Senn - Serenity (Abora Recordings)
SettleR vs. Cederquist - Invicta (TAR#138)
Jhonny Vergel - Self Control ( Above All Records)
Allen Watts - Recharge (UDM Remix) (Digital Euphoria Recordings)
Cj S.a.y. - Origin (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)