We are removing our fees for every Select subscription for 3 months to help support creators


Pssst, we've been working on live streaming. Grab a free Pro Trial and try it out now!

Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonar Zone
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 30
  • 2 years ago
In the Zone - Episode 033

In the Zone - Episode 033

FREE Download on iTunes
Victor Special & Air Project - Crystal Planet (Appointed Recordings)
Moroni - The Meaning Of Time (Trance Element Records)
DJ Abscence - More Than Anything ft. Maya Wolff (SWIFT Remix) (Appointed Recordings)
Victor Special - Sand Pyramids (Trance Army Records)
Jhonny Vergel - The Ten Commandments (Deepsink Digital)
sTiVeLiX - Dreamland (TRANCEfonic Records)
DJ Geri - Offshore
Rezwan Khan - Virtue (Deepsink Digital)
Martin Libsen - Beyond The Stars (BTSR200 Anthem) Beyond The Stars Recordings
4Joann - My purpose was to be with you (Deepsink Digital)
David Surok - Follow Me (Appointed Recordings)