Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sonar Zone
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 50
  • 3 years ago
In the Zone - Episode 032

In the Zone - Episode 032

Chart positions

This show was 96th in the global trance & progressive chart.

Sonar Zone - In the Zone 032
Dub Tek - Fantasy (Critical Uprising)
Syntouch & Magic Sense - Just Listen (Alatheia Energetic Remix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
Obi - U.F.O (Mysterious Station Dark)
Kream Sauce - Sweets (Neos Remix) (Mysterious Station Dark)
Damian Wasse - Siberia (Music Hotel)
Reeson - Fields Of Joy (Jens Jakob Remix) (Unique Sound Records)
Synfonic - Oh, Honey! (TRANCEfonic Records)
Qhemist - Euphoria (TRANCEfonic Records)
Lightcontrol, Alex Miller - Fusion (feat. Alex Miller) (Solid Black Recordings)
Shane Infinity - 7th Sense (Deepsink Digital
Liam Wilson - The Bigger Picture (Critical Uprising)