Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow solesides
The Solesides Variety Show

The Solesides Variety Show

Playing tracks by

Blackalicious, Crown City Rockers, RJD2, DJ Shadow, Lyrics Born and more.

1. Blackalicious - Alphabet Aerobics (DJ Ztrip / DJ Erb rework)
2. Crown City Rockers - Fortitude (feat. Gift Of Gab)
3. DJ Shadow vs Lyrics Born Beat
4. RJD2 -Explosive feat. Lyrics Born
5. Lyrics Born -
6. DJ Shadow - Keepintime Theme
7. R.L. Burnside feat. Lyrics Born
8. Lyrics Born - Over You (prod. by DJ Shadow)
9. DJ Shadow - Instrumental 3
10. DJ Shadow - March Of Death
11. Blackalicious - Cliffhanger (prod. by DJ Shadow)
12. DJ Shadow - Bring Madlib Up
13. DJ Shadow vs Gift Of Gab Beat
14. DJ Shadow - Halfway Home
15. General Elektriks - Facing That Void (feat. Lateef)
16. Fatboy Slim - Wonderful night (feat. Lateef)
17. John Spencer Blues Explosion - Fed Up Low Down (prod. by DJ Shadow)
18. R.L. Burnside feat. Lyrics Born