Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sole & Spirit
  • 44
  • 6 years ago
Mixing Up The Vibe (Summer 2012)

Mixing Up The Vibe (Summer 2012)

Playing tracks by

Nice7, Osunlade, Ralf GUM, Oluhle, Pablo Fierro, Ziggy Funk and more.

The Playlist:
1. Faith [Groove Addix Feat. Annette Taylor]
2. Time To Get Physical [NiCe7]
3. Same Thing [Spiritchaser Remix]
4. Linda [Ralf GUM Main Mix]
5. Fire La Chocha [Mr. V, Pablo Fierro, Carlos Mena]
6. Agua [Nuevayorkquinas Mix]
7. What You Afraid Of [DJ Spen & Thommy Davis]
8. Nothing Can Come Between Us [Grant Nelson Classic Club Mix]
9. Babalu Aye [Lou2Chris Mix]
10. Call Girl [Scott Wozniak Mix]
11. All Good [Inland Knights & Da Sunlounge]
12. Working Hard (Yass Remix)
13. Foolish (Random Soul Vocal Mix)


Ray Concepcion Jr.