Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Solarstone
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Solarstone presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 177

Solarstone presents Pure Trance Radio Episode 177

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global uplifting trance chart, 1st in the global progressive trance chart, 2nd in the global progressive chart, 3rd in the global trance chart and 3rd in the global vocal trance chart.

A huge show this week with brand new Solarstone music and the latest from Aly & Fila, Rodg, Indecent Noise, JES, Temple One and many more including something special from The Pet Shop Boys in the #ChilloutMoment.


RuyDj - RuiFernando

Great set as usual :) Congrats!

Ivan Tagil
Ivan Tagil

01. Rikken – Fantasy Caves [LANGUAGES]
02. Blister 13.0 – Sin Ojos (Version Viajero) [MOLECULE]
03. Milkwish – Robots Prayer [COLORIZE]
04. Paul Sawyer & Redux Saints & David Ricardo & Giapan ft. Vanessa Maria – Free Inside (Blue Amazon Remix) [KRAFTED UNDERGROUND]
05. Destroyer – District Fm [TECHBURST]
06. Rodg & Dom Fricot – Cinnamon [STATEMENT!]

07. M.I.K.E. Pres. Cosmo Kid – Somewhere Out There [MPS INDIGO]
08. Temple One – Daybreak [DIGITAL SOCIETY]

09. Dark Matter – When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix) [PURE TRANCE]

10. Dan Stone – Sorrento [FSOE FABLES]
11. Aly & Fila – It’s All About The Melody [FSOE]
12. JES – Imagination (Will Atkinson Remix)
13. Indecent Noise – One Step Back [PURE TRANCE NEON]

14. Pet Shop Boys – Numb