Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soho Radio
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 1 year ago
The Rotating Institute with Justin Robertson (03/06/2020)

The Rotating Institute with Justin Robertson (03/06/2020)

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global acid house chart, 7th in the global electro chart, 11th in the global eclectic chart, 14th in the global electronic chart and 71st in the global house chart.



Great !

Martin Noise
Martin Noise

Thanks Sir to include my track <3

Al Robertson

Amazing track to launch us. First track 💥🚀😁

Justin Robertson

Thank you kindly.


Great sentiment. Great show mate.

Justin Robertson

Thank you very much.


Inspired and inspiring

Justin Robertson




Justin Robertson

Thank you very much


Another excellent show. Cheers @justinrobertson @sohoradio

Justin Robertson

Thank you kindly x

Justin Robertson

This is the June 2020 edition of the Rotating Institute. The Rotating Institute is a celebration of electronic dance music culture. Stand against injustice and racism.
Here is the track list for the show. I hope you dig it. x
1. Flug 8- Effective height
2. Dengue Dengue Dengue- Barrabass
3. Falle Nioke and Ghost Culture- Barke
4. Ems Synthi 100- Movement 5
5. James Bright- Shinrinyoku
6. Kuunde and Martin Noise- The silk road affair
7. Formerlover- Correction Dub
8. Donald Dust- The whole earth
9. Afterlife- Si Si Si (Dj Rocca remix)
10. Aimes- Phosphorescent
11. Amarcord – The Universe is indifferent
12. Butzmann and Kapielski- Do the VoPo
13. Field of Dreams- Untitled (Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s remix)
14. Happy Meals- Full ashram emerging theme
15. Pete Bassman- Distant Funk
16. Soviet Space Research Institute- A black cat’s journey to the other side
17. Orphus- Cyborg
18. Ejeca- Nation
19. Keleketla- Future Toyi Toyi
20. Javi Redondo- Non Sei Qui
21. Sir Drew- Satisfied
22. Pye Corner Audio – Find a Portal
23. New Hook- OT
24. Recut- Defending
25. Niv Ast- Ninja’s Mothership
26. Yila feat Glom- Scam Pan
27. Outlake- Lady Genesis
28. Stabbed- Theme from Chicago
29. Dino Lenny and Francesco Farfa- Everything you say (Justin Robertson’s Deadstock 33s remix)
30. Kaspar Bjorke- Oceans of time (Bawrut remix)
31. Mildlife- Rare Air