Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Soho Radio
Electric Crazyland (27/06/2014) Episode 7

Electric Crazyland (27/06/2014) Episode 7

Playing tracks by

Yamasuki , Lightnin’ Rod and Memphis Slim.

Chart positions

This upload was 6th in the #indie rock chart, 10th in the #psychedelic chart and 16th in the #indie chart.


Tiff McGinnis aka Grande Dame

Tracklist for Electric Crazyland Episode 7 1.Agnostic Mountain Gospel Choir – Rainstorms In My knee 2.Daniel Higgs – Leontocephaline Rhapsody 3.Taj Mahal – Linin Track 4.Grande Dame – Almost & Maybes 5.Yamasuki – Yama Yama 6.Silver Apples – You & I 7.Lightening Rod – Doriella Due Fontaine 8.Free – Walk In My Shadow 9.Ry Cooder – Get Away 10.Eddie Harris – Drunk Man 11.Henry Vestine – LSD Boogie 12.Barry & The Remains – Diddy Wah Diddy 13.Link Wray – Commanche 14.Leaf Hound – Freelance Fiend 15.Tor – Peders – Islossning C-Moll 16.Blue Phantom – Diodo 17.Curtis Knight – Down In The Village 18.Billy & Friends – Hua Rock 19.Iggy & The Stooges – Penetration 20.Alphonse Muzon – Space Invaders 21.Redd Kross – Annettes Got The Hits 22.Little Barry – Pauline 23.Skinny Girl Diet – Nadine 24.The Damned – Looking At You 25.Willie Joe & His Unitar – Unitar Rock 26.Tim Love Lee – There’s Your Man 27.Robbie D – The Rumble Of The Thunder