Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Snowbombing
Episode 62 - Rattus Rattus (Urban Nerds)

Episode 62 - Rattus Rattus (Urban Nerds)

Playing tracks by

Duke Dumont, Gorgon City and Majora.

Our latest mix comes from seasoned 'Bombing veteran and all-round legend Rattus Rattus. The Urban Nerds resident rodent has excellent form in our podcast series with two stellar previous entries, and this one tops the lot...Get ready for a pacey, superbly mixed number from the man so good they named him twice!

1. Windmills - Pete Graham
2. The Grid - Paranoid Resistance
3. Street Walker - Duke Dumont
4. 10 Below - Gorgon City
5. The Flood - Kry Wolf
6. The Jam - Tom Piper (Taki & Nulight Mix)
7. Wait - Jason Burns (Rattus Rattus Remix)
8. If We Ever Make It Home - Oscar Luweez
9. What I Want (Refix) - Hannah Wants
10. Dead VIP - iGrade
11. Boss Key - Majora
12. Beyond This - Second City
13. Shake It - SBS Vs Lorenzo
14. Like This VIP - Tom Shorterz Ft Linkoban
15. M1 Stinger - Don Diablo (gLAdiator Mix)
16. Bankin - Thefaded
17. Dum Dum - Baauer
18. Goon Bags - Foreign Beggars (UZ Remix)
19. Flood - RL Grime
20. Clique - Kanye West (Keys N Krates Remix)



Do Street Walker lyrics say - "There's a woman in the street selling opium by the bulk?"