Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow snareup
We Are The Dreamers - Radioshow Ep 31 - number3 one

We Are The Dreamers - Radioshow Ep 31 - number3 one

Playing tracks by

Ital Tek, U-ziq, Aphex Twin, Autechre, Anna Meredith and more.

The Dreamers are joined by Paul Nicholson / Number 3, creator of the iconic Aphex Twin logo and countless other bold designs for the ultimate trip down memory lane and visions to the future, including new tracks from Zoom Around Rainbow, Jessica Walrus, and Oval. for past shows and info to join us for live shows and waffles



Episode Number3__one
TRACKLIST: *selected by Paul
*Ital Tek - Cobra
Aphex Twin - B3 T20A ede 441
Uncrat - Anthropocene (sub-d39)
Jessica Walrus - Hydra Eyeball [PERC31] - from new album “Dove Spaceship”
Split Horizon - Trees
Speak Onion - In Blood, Inert
*µ-ziq - Approaching Menace
Aphex Twin - Start As You Mean To Go On
*Autechre - Basscadet (Basscadoubletmx)
*Anna Meredith - Nautilus
*Cabaret Voltaire - Theme From Earthshaker
*Depeche Mode - Tora! Tora! Tora! (Karlsson +Winnberg Remix)
*Add N to (X) - Revenge Of The Black Regent
Balil // Small Energies
D'Arcangelo - Nadine
*Zoom Around Rainbow - Papers
Fuji Tape - Track 12- @FX - MATRIXT9
*Blanck Mass - D7-D5
Oval - Sa
Swede Mason - put the lotion in the basket
Bogdan Raczynski ‎- Alright! (Part 8)
*Clark - Alice (Redux)
*Broken English Club - Wreck
*Mescalinum United - We Have Arrived
*Mass-X-odus - Gang Wars
*Boards of Canada - Dayvan Cowboy