Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow snareup
  • 13
  • 3 weeks ago
2:36:22
Share
Snareup Radio 51 - Beet Test

Snareup Radio 51 - Beet Test

Playing tracks by

Lakker, Luke Vibert, Milanese, Vorso, Roy Of The Ravers and more.

The snarp is back in full force, with bitchy bots and community craic... but where the hell is Whitley? Snareup radio broadcasts on twitch and in the discord app every Saturday at 3p Pacific, 5p Central, 6p Eastern, 11p GMT, 1a EEST, and in every other time zone. Watch our community's live visuals at twitch.tv/snareup.

Comments

Kattin
Kattin

Episode 51
Tracklist:
Dollarstore Keyboard - Tuesday
Opti - Cough Syrup
Lakker - Spider Silk
Luke Vibert - Knockout
Milanese - Billy Hologram
Lambdashift
Aphex Twin Stone in Focus
Global Goon - Orangest Strobe
Raymond Scott - Portofino
Producer Snafu - Teen Dream
Ludd - 7 pinn Dinner - Meow Step
Shlohmo - wen uuu
Sorry, I'm Leaving Now - Antihoney
The Elephant Never Forgets - Perrey and Kingsley (Canción utilizada para el Chavo del 8)
Lambdashift - Wet Brush
Maxwell's Demon [Lowercase/Field Recording/Drone] ~ Gen Thalz
VORSO - NEEDLE [WAVES006]
EvoAva - Playing with me new...er used TB303 - TRK5
Daed - Acerbus
Roy Of The Ravers - Amergris 9
Keyfumbler - slamdunks
Aphex Twin/lambdashit - Growth (ft.lambdashift synth)
Mouse On Mars - charTnok
NRTHNDR - Untethered
Mafgar - Sushi
Susumu Yokota - When I Shut My Eyes
Loden - Seven In 6 Out
Russell Haswell - Gas Attack (DJ Stingray Atropine Mix)
Not Waving - Teach Me
Second Woman - ////
user364880151- AR1 T S5
Cygnus - ne0​-​ge0
Perpetuum Mobile - Penguin Cafe Orchestra
XoArK - Technon
Unknown Artist ‎– Untitled AA2 (GBBL03)
lambdashift - Watch Snareup On Twitch Sat 6 PM

snareup
snareup

Oops - track marked "Lambdashift' should read Inget2000 - ovasen
https://soundcloud.com/inget2000/ovasen