Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow snareup
Share
Snareup Radio 45 - AFXual Healing

Snareup Radio 45 - AFXual Healing

Playing tracks by

Karsten Pflum, Nordra, Wagawaga, Visible Cloaks, Katie Gately and more.

Biggups to LadaLaika for co-hosting and curating the playlist this week! Shoutout to fxbip and David Firth for the excellent additions to a very snarey experience. -- Catch Snareup Radio live Saturdays at 3p Pacific, 6p Eastern, 11p GMT at https://www.twitch.tv/snareup

Comments

Kattin
Kattin

Tracklist:
lambdashift - Watch Snareup On Twitch Sat 6 PM
wAgAwAgA - Yudo
Bogdan Raczynski - Sayonara Tsutara
RAMZi - Brazili
Holly Herndon - Home
Claude Speeed - FYI [Selected by Whitley Striber]
Sinner DC - Golden Horses
I Am Robot and Proud - The Scholars and the Travellers
Foodman - Nagaremasu
Biogen – Borealis
Katie Gately - Sift
Karsten Pflum - Borg Acid (Nyborg Mix) [Selected by Skankman]
Visible Cloaks -Keys [Selected by Skankman]
Ziúr - Fractals [Selected by Skankman]
Qebrµs - ◙◙◙
Julien - Memory Interface
DJ Flip Tec - Shove It In My Back Door (Booty Flip) [150]
Aphex Twin - Polynomial C (Acid version) Live @ Day for Night 2016
Pharmakon - Transmission
Avalon Emerson - The Frontier
The Teknoist LIVE in Pittsburgh Dec 1 2017 [Excerpt] [Selected by Kattin]
Locust Toybox - Lemons In A Jar [Selected by Skankman]
Iteration Corporation - Acacia [Selected by Fxbip]
Zeta Reticula EP 2 (A1) - UMEK [Selected by Fxbip]
FIRE-TOOLZ - All Deth Is U[CODENAME_FINAL TOUCH LOCATION]
Mafgar - E1.2 (Ohanapecosh) [Selected by Whitley Striber]
Datach’i - Omni 2
Laurel Halo - Moontalk
lambdashift - 22 Got A Lot To Do
Nordra - This is Dissent