Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SlowDjs
Hip Hop Corner Vol.4 SwAy

Hip Hop Corner Vol.4 SwAy

Playing tracks by

The Avalanches and Pixies.

Vol.4 drops us into the Okanagan valley where we found the funk!
The month of May belongs to SwAy with this full flavoured banger!
Were talking funky remixes,blends,cuts,rare gems and of course originals. All cleverly thrown in together to create one smooth moving Mixtape.

Links & Track list below


01 Tupac -California Love Vs Eazy E - Hittin Switches (SwAy Re-Mash)
02 SwAy - Red Dawn 
03 Moontricks - Moonlight ft. Castor Pollux
04 Daft Punk - Aerodynamic (Jay Dilla Remix)
05 Tass Nata - Here I Go
06 Black Milk - Bounce
07 SwAy and T Wilde - As Live As It Gets
08 SwAy - City 2 City ft Immaculate & Emotionz
09 Nas - The World Is Mine (SwAy Remix)
10 U-God - Stars (Ageless Remix)
11 O.D.B - Got Your Money vs The Avalanches - Since I Left You (SwAy Re-Mash)
12 Mishap vs Marvel Years - Late Night
13 DJ Shadow - Blood on the Motorway (SwAy Re-Edit)
14 Dialated Peoples - Love & War (Artifakts Remix)
15 Pixies - Where is My ...



Man! the last few tracks of this mix fucking make it for me. So good.