Don’t miss the next upload by Skull Juice!

Join free & follow Skull Juice to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
ArePeopleReal Mix (12.04.07)

ArePeopleReal Mix (12.04.07)

Playing tracks by

Bell Biv Devoe, Hot Chip, Count & Sinden, Klaxons, New Young Pony Club and more.

The Skull Juice mix for the Broken Hookers' 'ArePeopleReal' podcast series which aired on the 12th April 2007. Go to for complete tracklist (it won't all fit on here!). Alex edited tracks 1-21 and Ben edited 22-32. Check out for more information on how to subscribe to the series.