Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow skip the dj
Share
  • 13
  • 2 years ago
Radio Hootenanny Late January 2017 Hour1

Radio Hootenanny Late January 2017 Hour1

Playing tracks by

duotang*, dunes*, the sulks*, the carriers, wired wrong* and more.

Chart positions

This show was 7th in the global college radio chart and 30th in the global alternative rock chart.

from the week of January 19, 2017. Radio Hootenanny airs on these fine and dandy stations:

♫ CKMS 100.3FM in Waterloo, ON www.soundfm.ca

Time Slot: Thursdays 10am – noon ET

♫ CKLU 96.7FM Sudbury www.cklu.ca

Time slot: Thursdays 11am – 1pm ET plus various repeats.

♫ CILU 102.7FM Thunder Bay www.luradio.ca

Time slot: Thursdays 2-4p ET plus various repeats

♫ Primal Radio LIVE at www.primalradiolive.com

Time slot: Thursdays 9p BST/UK time and 9p ET same day repeat!

♫ Caper Radio CJBU 107.3 FM Sydney, NS www.caperradio.ca

Time slot: Tuesdays 8-10p AT plus a weekend repeat

Tune in from ANYWHERE!

Comments