Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow skip the dj
Share
  • 4
  • 1 year ago
Radio Hootenanny Hr 2 Mid January

Radio Hootenanny Hr 2 Mid January

Playing tracks by

burial, dubpixel, backbeat soundsystem, windmills*, basement revolver* and more.

Radio Hootenanny airs on these fine and dandy stations:

♫ CKMS 100.3FM in Waterloo, ON www.soundfm.ca

Time Slot: Thursdays 10am – noon ET

♫ CKLU 96.7FM Sudbury www.cklu.ca

Time slot: Thursdays 11am – 1pm ET plus various repeats.

♫ CILU 102.7FM Thunder Bay www.luradio.ca

Time slot: Thursdays 2-4p ET plus various repeats

♫ Primal Radio LIVE at www.primalradiolive.com

Time slot: Thursdays 9p BST/UK time and 9p ET same day repeat!

♫ Caper Radio CJBU 107.3 FM Sydney, NS www.caperradio.ca

Time slot: Tuesdays 8-10p AT plus a weekend repeat

Comments