Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Matt Fox (Matt's Archive)
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Just Soul #13 (Crossover, Midtempo & Deep Soul)

Just Soul #13 (Crossover, Midtempo & Deep Soul)

Chart positions

This show was 7th in the global northern soul chart and 77th in the global soul chart.

This mix was recorded a couple of years ago...just found it on my desktop and thought I'd like to share it with y'all...enjoy!


Dave Auger

Nice set :)

Matt Fox (Matt's Archive)


1. LeRoy Hutson - Intro
2. Millie Jackson - I Got To Try It One Time
3. Arthur Alexander - Sharing The Night Together
4. Harold Celius With Flex - Don't Ever Break My Heart
5. LT & The Soulful Dynamics - Crazy About You Baby
6. Brilliant's - What You Gonna Do
7. Jimmy Radcliffe - Carousel Stopped Turning (Unreleased acetate)
8. Archie Hodge - I Really Want To See You Girl
9. Delicates - You Say You Love Me
10. Four Voices - With A Lonely Heart
11. Mystics - Bring Back The One I Love (Unreleased acetate)
12. Carla Whitney - I've Been Hurt (So Many Times)
13. Roger Hatcher ‎— Your Love Is A Masterpiece (Unreleased acetate version)
14. Gladys - Back For Love (Cover up)
15. Emanuel - Back Stabbers
16. Ron Henderson & Choice Of Colour - I'll Be Around
17. Jessie Butler - Let My Love Brings Out The Woman In You
18. Universal Love - It's You Girl
19. Pretenders - I Call It Love
20. Ice - Reality
21. Pete Symphorien - State Of Mind (Nigel Lowis Mix)
22. Cliff Curry - Let Love Come In