Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow sinlopez
The Beatles - Kinfauns(Esher Demos)

The Beatles - Kinfauns(Esher Demos)

The Beatles
From Kinfauns to Chaos (disc 1: The Esher Demos)


1. Julia
2. Blackbird
3. Rocky Raccoon
4. Back In The U.S.S.R.
5. Honey Pie
6. Mother Nature's Son
7. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
8. Junk
9. Dear Prudence
10. Sexy Sadie
11. Cry Baby Cry
12. Child Of Nature
13. The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill
14. I'm so tired
15. Yer Blues
16. Everybody's Got Somthing to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
17. What's The New Mary Jane
18. Revolution
19. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
20. Circles
21. Sour Milk Sea
22. Not Guilty
23. Piggies

The Beatles gathered at George's house ("Kinfauns", in Esher, Surrey) around the third week of May 1968 to record demos for the forthcoming "White Album" on George's four track equipment. The tracks were mixed to mono by George. John, Paul and Ringo each received copies of this reduction tape. This first disc comes from John's copy and, actually, it is the best sounding version to date of these demos.


Klavdija Lennon

Kisses and hugs <3