Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Or.lock
  • 36
  • 7 years ago
Annual Acid Tape Report vol. III

Annual Acid Tape Report vol. III

Queen Victoria – When You Return (from There Will Come Soft Rains, Stunned Records, 2010)
Black Eagle Child - Dirt Nap (from split w. Thoughts On Air, Anathema Sound, 2010)
Kinit Her – Gratitudes (from Divine Names, Brave Mysteries 2010)
Xiphiidae - Iiustus (from Iiustus, Stunned Records, 2010)
Mist – Untitled (from Glowing Net, Pizza Net/Wagon, 2010)
Golden Cup – Ursa Maior (from Digitalis Limited, 2009)
Super Minerals – Clusters (from Clusters, Stunned Records, 2009)
Dolphins Into the Future – Observations Through The Halocline Of The Worlds Part V (from The Music Of Belief, Release The Bats, 2010)
Matt Carlson - Such Is A Human Being's Life (from Air Rings Vol. 2, Digitalis Ltd., 2010)
Derek Rogers – Stairwell Hum (from Street Secrets, Existential Cloth Recordings, 2009)