Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Silum Soundz
  • 36
  • 4 years ago
Xperimental Sound System: XSS002 / Cubo

Xperimental Sound System: XSS002 / Cubo

Playing tracks by

Original Rockers, Banco De Gaia, Full Moon Scientist, Leftfield, Biosphere and more.

Xperimental Sound System recoge excursiones sonoras de una hora de duración donde se encuentran diferentes coordenadas del tiempo y del espacio.
Se emite todos los sábados de 12 de la noche a 1 de la madrugada en Hala Bedi Irratia.

Xperimental Sound System collects one hour sound trips where different coordinates of time and space meet.
It's broadcasted every saturday on Hala Bedi Radio (Vitoria-Gasteiz, Euskadi), from midnight 12 to 1.

Xperimental Sound System: XSS002. Selected and mixed by Cubo.

Download mp3:


Silum Soundz

1. Mecca Of Space by Original Rockers
2. Sheesha by Banco De Gaia
3. Old Man River’s Crying (Rope Of Sand Mix) by Full Moon Scientist
4. More Than I Know (10K Mix) by Leftfield
5. Baby Interphase (Original) by Biosphere
6. Callacop by Deep Space Network
7. Lips by To Rococo Rot
8. B Glowing Trees Pt2 by Meek
9. Dominion Rings by Shackleton
10. Darkheart (Sabres Of Paradise Main Mix) by Bomb The Bass