Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow shutahasunuma
PLAYLIST April 2018

PLAYLIST April 2018

Playing tracks by

Kate Nv, Paul De Jong, Lafawndah, Lindstrom, Ronika and Klein.

PLAYLIST April 2018

0: для FOR by Kate NV
1: Ms.Communication by Da-P, theMIND
2: Arisen My Senses - Jlin Rework by Bjork
3: LOGOUT by Saba and Chance the Rapper
4: Window (Actress Remix) by Joji
5: Four Years And One Day (Marcel Dettmann Remix) by Mount Kimbie
6: Cartoons by cupcakKe
7: Baby I’m Bleeding by Jpegmafia
8: DD Form 214 feat. Bobbi Rush by Jpegmafia
9: Inner State of Alchemy by Aisha Devi
10: You Fucken Sucker by Paul de Jong
11: I Don’t Belong to Anyone - Coby Say Rework by Hejiri
12: Firmeza - Kastruo Re - Edit by Elza Soares
13: Ally by Lafawdah
14: Didn’t Know Better by Lindstrom and Ronika
15: Act One by Klein, Embaci and Jacob Samuel
16: 351E60TH454 by Shuta Hasunuma