Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Templab
«Deep Digitalism» Sónar festival promos. March 2010.

«Deep Digitalism» Sónar festival promos. March 2010.

Playing tracks by

Henry Siaz, Dactilar, Mousedown, Akiko Kiyama & Ronald Kohn, Vicknoise and more.

This mix produced on March 2010 by Shurez / Templab. Full audio stuff in the mix and was presented on the Sonar festival 2007-2009, Spain, Barcelona.

Audio from promo CD compilations in this mix: Red Bull Music Academy 2009, Red Bull Music Academy 2008, Electronic Music from Catalonia 2007, Electronis music from Catalonia 2008, Electronis music from Catalonia 2009, Caravan Canarias Arte Avanzado 2009, Booking Matters 2008, Budweiser Clubbiing Experience 2007, Budweiser Clubbiing Experience 2008.

Free download and tracklist: