Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow SE7EN (Ibiza)
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 10
  • 1 year ago
SE7EN The Journey, Ibiza Radio 1 (#63)

SE7EN The Journey, Ibiza Radio 1 (#63)

‘The Journey’ (#063), first aired on Ibiza Radio 1 on Sunday 20th October 2019.

Tracklisting as follows:-

1. Two Left Feet (Moon Rocket Remix) - Rasmus Faber, Öhrn, Moon Rocket
2. Hide U (Chicola Extended Remix) - Sandy Rivera
3. Strings Of Life (ATFC Extended Remix) - Kanu, Jude & Frank
4. Keep On Rising (feat. Michelle Shellers) (OFFAIAH Extended Remix) - Ian Carey, Michelle Shellers
5. Hooked (Extended) - Martin Ikin
6. Speed Up (Kevin McKay, Qubiko & Funkerman Ext Remix) - Funkerman, Kevin McKay & Qubiko
7. Shake It (Original Mix) / Lee Cabrera, Mike Vale
8. Some Chanting (Original Mix) - Rene Amesz
9. Loveland (Extended Mix) - Jay de Lys & Jamie Roy
10. Ah Feel Like Ahcid (Etienne Ozborne Remix) - David Penn, The Cube Guys
11. REACH (Original Mix) / Kings Of Tomorrow, Random Soul