Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow seeking susan boyle
xxyyzz transmission episode 2 (february 2017)

xxyyzz transmission episode 2 (february 2017)

Playing tracks by

Arcade Fire, Recessive Genes, Sundara Karma, Loyle Carner, Disco Vumbi and more.

Desperately Seeking Susan Boyle presents:
xxyyzz transmission episode 2 - In our second episode, Glen Byford rounds up a number of new releases from January, including album tracks and singles from Arcade Fire, Sundara Karma, Loyle Carner and Gorillaz.

full tracklist:

1. Arcade Fire - I Give You Power feat. Mavis Staples
2. Recessive Genes - Common Cold
3. Sundara Karma - She Said
4. Loyle Carner - No CD
5. Disco Vumbi - Didi At Night
6. Donae'O - Black ft JME & Dizzee Rascal
7. Young T & Bugsey - What's That (Is It a Monster?)
8. The Auttomatic - Raoul
9. The Eighties Matchbox B-line Disaster - Mister Mental
10. The Shimmer Band - Jacknife And The Death Call
11. Sit Down - Teenage White Boy
12. Al Bob Bidwell - The Dead Guy
13. Gorillaz - Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine



Al Bob Bidwell's stuff is at