Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sébastien Adonis
  • 11
  • 6 years ago
Reflections of Soulful House - Radio Maxxima - 18/05/2012

Reflections of Soulful House - Radio Maxxima - 18/05/2012

Playing tracks by

Kevin Saunderson, Copyright, Davidson Ospina, David Walker, Joey Negro & Z Factor, Dutchican Soul, Chad Trent and more.

1) Kevin Saunderson Ft Inner City - Future (MK AW Deep Dub)
2) Kings Of Groove Ft Jessi Colasante - I Can't Get You (Original Mix)
3) Copyright Ft Tasista D Mour - You Got Me (Original Mix)
4) Davidson Ospina Ft David Wal - The More I Get (Norty Cotto Remix)
5) Jamie Lewis and Marc Evans - Without You (Jamie Lewis Mastermix)
6) Terry Hunter Ft Eric King - Inspiration To Me (Terry Hunter Mix)
7) Joey Negro Presents Z Factor - Sounds In The Air (Soul Purpose Mix)
8) Dutchican Soul Ft Chad Trent - Deny (D-Reflection Ft. Saxy MR. S House Remix)
9) Warren Paul - We Can Dance (Scott Diaz Dub)
10) Frankie Knuckles Pres. Director's Cut Ft. B. Slam - Get Over U (Sami Dee Edit)
11) Danny J Lewis - This House (Club Mix)
12) Jay Marks - Let's Feel It (Sonny Foderas Get Disco Remix)