Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FILTHY DJS
Filthy Djs Live on House FM 1st Hour 06 07 2012

Filthy Djs Live on House FM 1st Hour 06 07 2012

Playing tracks by

Hithouse & Addy Van Der Zwan & Jerry Beke, DEZ MILITO and Jorge Montia.

Filthy Djs Live radio show on House FM Friday nights 6-8pm GMT ***FREE DOWNLOAD***

Track Listing

White Label - Jack To The Sound Of The Underground 2012
P#zzle - Persus Clay
Dez Milito - Acapulco (Original Mix)
Agent Stereo - Raydio Junior (Original Mix)
Jorge Montia - The Gentelman (Juan Diaz & John Jacobsen Remix)
My NamE - Renaissance (Original Mix)
Audio Jacker, Funkajazz - Mambo (Funkajazz Remix)
Criminal Vibes - Easy Lover (Club Mix)
DeeJMD - Prove Your Luv (Original Mix)
Nervous Kid - Upside Down
Dez Milito - We Have Disco! (Original Mix)
Djaimin - Give You (Funky Truckerz & Jamie Knight Remix)
Los Americanos - Red Light Angel (Pink Fluid Remix)

Uk Professional Dj, Producer of Funky/Disco House and radio Presenter on London's only major house radio station House FM

For more information and full biography visit

Radio Show
Every Friday 6-8pm GMT

Dj bookings
[email protected]