Don’t miss the next upload by Saturday Night Sessions!

Join free & follow Saturday Night Sessions to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
DJ Reza - Sounds of Summer 2009

DJ Reza - Sounds of Summer 2009

Playing tracks by

Abel Ramos & Miss Melody vs. ETBTG, Lee Cabrera, Thomas Gold, Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie, Christian Falero, D and more.

DJ Reza returns with a new DJ Mix for Summer 2009. Inspired by recent travels to Amsterdam and Ibiza, Reza pulls out all the stops in this new 69 minute mix. Featuring new, unreleased and bootleg tracks from artist like Chuckie, Antoine Clamaran, Abel Ramos vs. Everything But The Girl, Sander Kleinenberg and many others; this mix brings together a whole summer of memories into one continuous experience.