Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow sasha byjan
The Wolf of Mixtape - Deep HOuse/ NuDisco

The Wolf of Mixtape - Deep HOuse/ NuDisco

Playing tracks by

John Newman, Nhan Solo, Marianto, Clean Bandit, Slashed Zerø and more.

01. Loosing Sleep - Disciples Mix by John Newman
02. Tell You by Nhan Solo
03. Simple World by Marianto
04. Rather Be (The Magician remix)by Clean Bandit
05. Brown Leaves by Slashed Zerø
06. Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal) by Candi Station
07. Vandaag (Original Mix)by Bakermat
08. Got Game (Original Mix)by Robosonic & Mat.Joe
09. Same Love (De Hofnar Bootleg)by Macklemore/Ed Sheran/De Hofnar
10. Lost (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)by Frank Ocean
11. Come (Original Mix)by Mark Lower
12. Be Good by Andrew Exx
13. Set It Off (Original Mix)by Tube & Berger Ft. Juliet Sikora
14. Westside Connection by Shiba San
15.Give it Back by Andlee
16.No Doubt (Original Mix)by Leave


Samuel Dean

Very nice ;) <3