Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ed Wise
  • 3
  • 3 years ago
Dreamcatcher Vol.1

Dreamcatcher Vol.1

Playing tracks by

Nakadia, Cosmic Cowboys, Markus Winter, Orelse, Eddie Santini and more.

Mikael Stavostrand, Roy E Gamble - Signals
Nakadia - Never (Larsson Remix)
Cosmic Cowboys - Gaijin
Christian Nielsen - Do You Mind
Markus Winter - Alright
Orelse - How Do You (Sotela, Javier Portilla Remix)
Eddie Santini - Mistakes
Joachim Pastor - Clean Slate
Dole & Kom, Set Shwarz - Fly Bar

<a href="" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">Download for free on The Artist Union</a>