Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Sabrina Lange
  • 90
  • 1 year ago
Brooklyn Bounce ''The Re-Mixed Collection''

Brooklyn Bounce ''The Re-Mixed Collection''

Playing tracks by

Brooklyn Bounce.

01. Intro
02. Contact (Original Mix)
03. The Real Bass (DJ Quicksilver Mix)
04. Get Ready to Bounce (Shahin and Simon Mix)
05. Slave 2 Da Rhythm (Change the Bass Mix)
06. Take a Ride (Original Mix)
07. The Music's Got Me (Kontor Dub)
08. The Theme (of Progressive Attack) (Brooklyn Mix)
09. Contact (Sauccermen Mix)
10. Contact (C.J. Stone's Pleasure Mix)
11. Take a Ride (Rhythm Masters Rocket Remix)
12. Take a Ride (Jaimy & Con Am Remix)
13. Get Ready to Bounce (Klubbheads Mix)
14. Get Ready to Bounce (Original Mix)
15. The Real Bass (2 Phunky People Attention Mix)
16. Listen to the Bells (New Unreleased Track)
17. The Theme (of Progressive Attack) (Trip Mix)
18. Contact (Unauthorized Remaster Mix)
19. Real Bass (Klubshake Mix)
20. The Music's Got Me (Klubbheads vs. Rollercoaster Mix)
21. The Music's Got Me (Bass Bumpers Mix)
22. The Real Bass (Original Mix)
23. Contact (Marino Stefano Mix)
24. Contact (Vengaboys Remix)
25. Respect to the Remixers