Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Russell Auty
Share
  • 9
  • 2 years ago
Russell's Country & Western Music Show             April 7th, 2016

Russell's Country & Western Music Show April 7th, 2016

Ronnie Dean Tinsley, Don Allan, Sugarpill, Rayburn Anthony, Jannet Bowdewes, Snakebite, Mark Chesnutt, Victoria Eman, Keelan Arbuckle, Little Bit Country, Shavonne, T. Jae Christian, Ron Emmet, Jill Burke, Desi Hickman, Barry P. Folley, Switch Bak, Sheila Clark, Seamy Mac, The Shires, Ernie Oldfield, Johnny Tiger, The Blacklist Social, Country Brew Band, Nina Flaaseth, Paul Nathan, Dolly Dunn, Bill McAlister & 1-57,, Fennie Siemens, Emmy Lou & The Rhythm Boys, Elvis Garden , Lacy Jay Syler.

Time 2 p.m to 4 p.m on  www.radiomk.co.uk

Nova Scotia (Atlantic Time) 11 a.m to 1 p.m
New York/Toronto (Eastern Time) 10 a.m to 12 p.m.
Nashville/Tulsa/Chicago (Central Time) 9 a.m to 11 a.m
Alberta/Montana (Mountain Time) 8 a.m. to 10 a.m.
British Columbia (Pacific Time) 7 a.m to 9 a.m
California/Oregon 7 a.m to 9 a.m
Queenland Australia 1 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Comments