Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jan Bracke
Share
  • 67
  • 1 year ago
Epics for all Time.. show 64 from  23-03-2017

Epics for all Time.. show 64 from 23-03-2017

Playing tracks by

Cast, Methodica, Barock Project, Ten Jinn, Hollow Water and more.

Every Thursday on Raven Radio some superb progressive rock in Epics for all Time with mostly only long ones.
Always at 20.00 CET, 7pm UK and 3pm EST. More than two hours of stunning brand new and classic proggy music.
In show No.64 on March 23th you can enjoy music from CAST (new), Barock Project (new), Hollow Water, Kepler Ten (new), Methodica and Ten Jinn (new).
You can hear the show online at www.ravenradio.co Via www.tunein.com or the Tunein app and on internet radio platforms.
Any suggestions !! Air-play !! please keep them coming....
[email protected] www.epicsforalltime.com

Comments