Don’t miss the next upload by Jan Bracke!

Join free & follow Jan Bracke to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Epics for all Time.. show 60 from  23-02-2017

Epics for all Time.. show 60 from 23-02-2017

About the show

Playing tracks by

Karibow, Nexus, Anubis, Arcane Atlas, K2 and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 18th in the #metal chart and 35th in the #alternative rock chart.

Every Thursday on Raven Radio some superb progressive rock in Epics for all Time with mostly only long ones. Always at 20.00 CET, 7pm UK and 2pm EST. More than two hours of stunning brand new and classic proggy music.
In show No.60 on February 23 you can enjoy music from K2, NEXUS, Porcupine Tree, The Gourishankar, Anubis, Karibow and Arcane Atlas.
You can hear the show online at Ravenradio.co , via Tunein and on internet radio platforms.
Any suggestions !! Air-play !! please keep them coming....
[email protected] www.epicsforalltime.com

Comments

Jim Cochrane

Totally smokin show ! Thanks

michelleatkinson

Hey Jan, great to hear Arcane Atlas on the show. They are from the same hometown as Evership. Maybe Nashville will become the USA's Prog capital. lol

Tarik Najab

What do I tink of the show? I LOVE it! It seems that Jan pretty much a similar taste of music has as I do because until now I find all the music he broadcasts amazingly good!!!! It fits! It Rocks ! prog on Jan!