Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jan Bracke
Share
Epics for all Time.. show 55 from  19-01-2017

Epics for all Time.. show 55 from 19-01-2017

Playing tracks by

It Bites, Big Big Train, Egoband, A.Plot, Silhouette and more.

Every Thursday on Raven Radio some superb progressive rock in Epics for all Time with mostly only long ones. Always at 20.00 CET, 7pm UK and 2pm EST. More than two hours of stunning brand new and classic proggy music.
In show No. 55 January 19th, you can enjoy music from albums that have their release in January A. Plot and February Silhouette.
But you can also listen to tracks from IQ, Egoband (New), Big Big Train, It Bites, Heather Findlay (New) and Kinetic Element
You can hear the show online at Ravenradio.co , via Tunein and on internet radio platforms.
Any suggestions !! Air-play !! please keep them coming....
[email protected] www.epicsforalltime.com

Comments

Jan Bracke

Hi, there is a playlist, but which is only visible on a laptop / computer. I don't now why so sorry for that.

Jimpors
Jimpors

It would be nice to see a playlist. Great music!