Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jan Bracke
Share
Epics for all Time.. show 52 from  29-12-2016

Epics for all Time.. show 52 from 29-12-2016

Playing tracks by

Tiger Moth Tales, The Aurora Project, This Winter Machine, La Bocca Della Verità and Thomas Thielen "T".

A great final show in the last days of 2016 More than two hours of stunning brand new and classic proggy music.
We have the debut album from This Winter Machine​ that is released on January 16th 2017. You can listen to "The Man Who Never Was" in his entirety !! Also tracks from the new albums by Tiger Moth Tales​, Thomas Thielen "t"​ , The Aurora Project​ and La Bocca della Verità​.

Thursday, December 29th on Raven Radio at 20.00 CET, 7pm UK and 2pm EST.

You can hear the show online at Ravenradio.co , via Tunein and on internet radio platforms.

Any suggestions !! Air-play !! please keep them coming....
[email protected] www.epicsforalltime.com

Comments

Han van der Steen

Thnx Jan, great music this show! As always!

Al Winter
Al Winter

Thank you!

Dorin Buta

Great! Thank you!

JD
JD

Greetings, please tag Closer to the Edge prog rock

Tarik Najab

Jongen, ik word er gewoon blij van , van jouw muziek! Echt mooi! Ga zo door Jan! You rock!