Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jan Bracke
  • 58
  • 2 years ago
Epics for all Time No.170 from 04-04-2019

Epics for all Time No.170 from 04-04-2019

Playing tracks by

Monarch Trail, Grand Tour, Anton Evans, Daniel Eliseev Project, The Mute Gods and more.

Chart positions

This show was 89th in the global progressive chart.

Playlist show 170
Monarch Trail - Silent World Album: Skye 2014
Grand Tour - Back in the Zone Album: Clocks That Tick ( But Never Talk ) 2019
Anton Evans - Outliers Album: Outliers 2017
Daniel Eliseev Project - The Journey Along Album: Night Shadow 2018
The Mute Gods - Twisted World Godless Universe Album: Atheists and Believers 2019
Mostly Autumn - Viking Funeral Album: White Rainbow 2019
Blue Shift - Levels Of Undo Album: Levels Of Undo 2015
Credo - Ghosts Of Yesterday Album: Against Reason 2011
Checking For Echo - The War Within Album: The War Is Never Won 2019
Napier’s Bones - Wistman’s Wood Album: Five Years In The Wood 2019


Geoff Penn