Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rubb Sound System
  • 45
  • 1 year ago
Rubb Sound System Mixtape 7 - Casting Spells

Rubb Sound System Mixtape 7 - Casting Spells

Playing tracks by

SMBD, Cotterell, Joey Negro, KORT & Elementary ft. Tommie Cotton, Huxley and more.


1. SMBD - Cesar (Original Mix) [Local Talk]
2. Cotterell - That Track (Nod To GN Mix) [Plastik People Digital]
3. Joey Negro - Won't Let Go Feat. Linda Clifford (Joey Negro Dub) [Z Records]
4. KORT & Elementary ft. Tommie Cotton - Wanna Get Down (Ryan Briggs City Soul Project Remix) [Tropical Velvet]
5. Huxley - Take No More [Tsuba Records]
6. T.Williams & James Jacob - Together [Madhouse Records]
7. Tuff Vibes - That Feeling (Original) [Plastik People Digital]
8. Bonetti ft. Rescue Poetix - My Way (Original) [Bobbin Head Music]
9. Rubb Sound System - Cast A Spell [Guesthouse]
10. Opolopo - Stroke My Disco [Z Records]
11. Paul Morrell Ft Katherine Ellis - Keep On Loving Me (Louis Lennon Remix) [Somn’Thing Records]
12. Deepkeen - In & Out EP [Different Attitudes]
13. Rubb Sound System - Excuse Me [Doin Work Records] **Coming End Of Summer**
14. Boogie Rapture - Let It Go (Original Mix) [Luvbug Recordings]