Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RRYGULAR
RRYGULAR Podcast 11-2014 (by Alexander Franz)

RRYGULAR Podcast 11-2014 (by Alexander Franz)

Playing tracks by

Alexander Franz.

The RRYGULAR Podcast series presents Alexander Franz. Last November he released his "Kratzbombe EP" on RRYGULAR. But Alexander sat down again in the studio to mix this special episode including the pearls of his latest release. We're happy to share it with you just in case you missed it on his soundcloud. Enjoy the mix.

1) Intro (Edit)
2) Peter Jürgens & Alexander Franz - Prototype06
3) Extext
4) Droplutscher
5) Sexy, not beautiful
6) Kratzbombe
7) Tapelover
8) The Jam
9) Rambo

All Tracks written & produced by Alexander Franz
Track 2: written & produced by Peter Jürgens & Alexander Franz