Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ross Caiden
  • 3
  • 6 years ago
Ross Caiden Podcast 1

Ross Caiden Podcast 1

Playing tracks by

System Of Survival , Rob mirage, Spin Science, Sacha Robotti, Nhan Solo and more.

Underground podcast series. Ross Caiden. Issue 01.
1) System of Survival - Genny Casanova (Original Mix) [Bpitch Control]
2) Rob Mirage - Bo Don’t Know Jack (Dub Mix) [Nurvous]
3) Spin Science - Time To Wait (Dominic Martin Remix) [Tronicsole]
4) Audiojack - These Days ft. Kevin Knapp (Jimmy Edgar Implication)[Gruuv]
5) Automagic - Track It To The Edge (Quentin Harris Reproduction)[Get Up]
6) Sacha Robotti - The Big Oi (Original Mix) [Klasse Rec]
7) Nhan Solo - Friends (Original Mix) [Nurvous]
8) Subb-an & Adam Shelton - Squid (Original Mix) [Dame Music]
9) Gerd - The NY House Trak (Original Mix) [Illusion]
10) Mat Joe - Safe Flight (AudioJacks Closed Eye Hallucination) [Off Recs]
11) James Silk - Cant Wait (Original Mix) [Exploited]
12) No Artificial Colours – Hot Fuse [Sleazy Deep]
13) Anthea - Distraction (Subb-an 5 am Remix) [One Records]
14) Flex [Promo]
15) Every Time I Say [Promo]
16) Jouhl – Remember (original Mix) [Sleazy Deep]
17) Will Berridge