Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Roger Shah Official
Magic Island - Music For Balearic People 306, 1st hour

Magic Island - Music For Balearic People 306, 1st hour

Playing tracks by

luke terry ft silkskin, wrechiski, kris maydak & aneym, beat service, chris agnelli and more.

Enjoy the second hour of my latest edition of Magic Island - Music For Balearic People!

Please feel free to leave your comments!


01. luke terry ft silkskin - i will rise
02. wrechiski - no one around
03. kris maydak & aneym - cross the line (original mix)
04. beat service - empire (original mix)
05. chris agnelli - vanishing point (original mix)
06. dart rayne & yura moonlight & neev kennedy - way too much (original mix)
07. morvan - i believe (original mix)
08. lange & betsie larkin - insatiable (sean tyas remix)
09. talla 2xlc & sarah russell - build these walls (original mix)
10. amurai vs static blue - after the sunrise (orbion remix)
11. mike van fabio & axel polo vs d-serg - supra (original mix)



Very very nice !)\o\о/о/


as always... spectacular!