Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Roger Shah Official
Magic Island - Music For Balearic People 249 1st hour

Magic Island - Music For Balearic People 249 1st hour

Playing tracks by

Roger Shah ft. Kim Svard, Thomas Hayes, Christian Burns with Maison & Dragen, Sequentia pres. Daniel Garrick, Araya & Mark Dreamer and more.

Roger Shah - Openminded!? Remixes
Release Date: March 8, 2013
Pre-order your copy:

Magic Island, Music for Balearic People

Episode 249

1st Hour

01. roger shah ft kim svard - symbiosis (julian wess & alex wackii remix)
02. thomas hayes - false reality (original mix)
03. christian burns with maison & dragen - perfectly (marlo remix)
04. sequentia pres daniel garrick - five years (original mix)
05. araya & mark dreamer - circle of peace (original mix)
06. andy moor & betsie larkin - love again (original mix)
07. tenishia ft chris jones - memory of a dream (extended mix)
08. receptive & new world - hope at dawn ([email protected] remix)
09. nitrous oxide & adam kancerski pres husaria - jade (original mix)
10. k - narf & donito - euphoria (original mix)


Catarina Marques