Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Robin Schulz
Robin Schulz | Sugar Radio 239

Robin Schulz | Sugar Radio 239

Playing tracks by

Volkoder, Nader Razdar, Kevin Mckay, Sander Van Doorn, Lucas & Steve, Antoine Delvig, Love For Justice, Blr, Fvndamental and more.

Chart positions

This show was 3rd in the global house music chart, 6th in the global deep house chart and 8th in the global edm chart.

1. In The Night – Volkoder
2. Get Ur Freak On – Nader Razdar
3. Speak Up – Paul Kalkbrenner
4. The World – Sander van Doorn & Lucas & Steve
5. Never Give Up – Mathame
6. Dirty G – Antoine Delvig & Love For Justice
7. You Bring Me Joy – BLR & FVNDAMENTAL
8. Oxygen – Winona Oak & Robin Schulz
9. When – MistaJam
10. Waiting on My Love – Kryder & Tom Staar Feat. Ebson
11. Gold On My Crown – BROHUG Feat. Born I
12. Stand Up – AC Slater
13. Alane – Robin Schulz & Wes ( TOTW )
14. Get You Home – Quintino

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here:


DJ .Don

Wicked show looking forward to listening to more shows

Darrin "SnaXx" Chitwood

Resoundingly Robin Schulz has always demonstrated a revolutionary vision that captures my soul into spontaneous flight! I am so pleased by his talent and spectre.