Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Robie Groove Falber
Robie Groove - Never Forget 2012

Robie Groove - Never Forget 2012

Playing tracks by

Otto Knows, Pendulum, Deadmau5 feat. Chris James, Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects and Steve Aoki, Wynter Gordon.

My lastest mix in progressive sound! Njoy


Robie Groove Falber

Robie Groove _Forget Never_ (Happy HoUsE Mix) _14.7.2012 _Virtual_Dj_mix_ \o/ TRACKLIST \o/

1. 00:00-05:10- Milion Voices (Original mix)
2. 05:10-09:05- The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)
3. 09:05-13:32- Titanium (Alesso Remix)
4. 13:32-17:35- Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Save The World (Alesso Remix)
5. 17:35-22:37- Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
6. 22:37-27:51- M 3ox ft. heidrun beating of my heart (matisse and sadko remix)
7. 27:51-32:10- Deadmau5 feat Chris James - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
8. 32:10-35:50- Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Roll The Dice (Original Mix)
9. 35:50-40:18- Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Eric Hecht - Walking Alone(OriginalMix)
10. 40:18-43:30- Steve Aoki ft Wynter Gordon - Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix)
11. 43:30-48:14- Mikael Weermets vs. Axel Bauer & Lanford - Out Of Control (Original Mix)