Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Robert Collado
UMF Poland 2012 DJ Contest - Robert Collado

UMF Poland 2012 DJ Contest - Robert Collado

Playing tracks by

Heartmode Theme 1 (Original Mix), The Underground (Acapella), Sensations of the Mind (Original Mix), Drums & Dawn (Original Mix), Keep Comin' (Original Club Mix) and more.

- Heartmode Theme 1 (Original Mix) Heartmode
- The Underground (Acapella) Celeda
- Sensations of the Mind (Original Mix) George Privatti, Guille Placencia
- Drums & Dawn (Original Mix) Sebastian Ledher, Tini Garcia
- Keep Comin' (Original Club Mix) Matt Smallwood
- Equilibrio (Cytric & Anthony Attalla Remix) Kill Your Tv
- Por Fin (Original Mix) Cristian Varela, David Herrero
- Can Not Be (Angelo Ferreri Remix) Matan Caspi
- Get Up! (Incognet Remix) Eugene Noiz, Mc Shayon
- Everybody (Original Mix) Raul Cremona